Vive la Difference!
Did you know...
...that it costs a law-abiding citizen, living in New Hampshire, $10 to apply for and receive a license to carry a concealed handgun? Actually, it costs nothing to apply. You pay the ten bucks when you're issued your license in about a week's time.
...that in some towns and cities in Massachusetts, it would cost an equally law-abiding individual $100 to be denied permission to even own a handgun to keep locked up in one's home?